• Europe & Saudi Arabia
  • UAE
  • Cent & S America
  • Australia
  • Korea

W B Alloy Welding Products Ltd
Dalsetter House
37 Dalsetter Avenue
Glasgow
G15 8TE

Tel: 00 44 (0) 141-940-4730
Fax: 00 44 (0) 141-944-5389
E-mail: tony.tedeschi@wballoys.co.uk
Web: www.wballoys.co.uk

Contact: Mr. Tony Tedeschi

PCT Group - Oilfields Supply Centre
Building No. 24 - P.O. Box 1518
Jafz, Dubai UAE

E-mail: james-robertson@pctme.com
Web: www.pctgroupme.com

Contact: Mr. James Robertson

Lincoln Soldaduras De Colombia LTDA.
NIT. 860.000.332-0
Calle 6 A 33-23
Bogotá, Colombia

Tel: 571-2470585 / 571-3648800
E-mail: Lou_Mendoza@lincolnelectric.com
Web: www.lincolnelectric.com.co
Contact: Mr. Lou Mendoza
Or
E-mail: ariel_fontana@lincolnelectric.com.ar

Contact: Mr. Ariel Fontana

IWWS
Unit 2 170 Power Street
Glendenning NSW 2761

Tel:. (61) 2-8834-2400
Fax: (61) 2-8834-2498
E-mail: scott@iwws.net
Web: www.iwws.net

Contact: Mr. Scott Leacey

Magswitch Technology Korea
Room #106, Bonbu-dong
Gyungbuk Technopark
300 Sampoong-dong
Gyungsan City, Gyungbuk

Tel: (82) 053-961-9648
E-mail: korea@magswitch.com.au
Web: www.magswitch.com.au

Contact: Mr. Joshua Bae